Fallout 3

Posted: January 13, 2011 in General Maiming

Okay, so I’m impressed. I still like oblivion better, and if I didn’t have that background I’d be having trouble with the menus and controls, but on the whole I’m impressed.
Except for repairing items. I don’t have the hang of that yet. But yeah, that’s part what I’m doing. Must post some pictures in here when I get back home. I’m out having coffee right now.
What is the big deal with Nvidia crashing out? Arg! If I hadn’t updated recently I would be in trouble still. Why can’t there be warnings out out? I mean, if I register my hardware, will they send an email warning me that certain games will crash unless I update? Because as someone in an area with unstable internet, I don’t automatically update anything. Mel B Digital

Leave a comment